The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63465350 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working as a software engineer(Tech lead) .
Went to college in Manipal(Karnataka), worked in Bangalore for 5 years in IT. Working in California now. Hometown is in gurgaon,haryana. Trying to make California my new home .

 Family : Raised in a joint family. My family has my mom, maternal uncle and wife (mama-mami) and their two kids(my first cousins/ brothers) and maternal granddad . I was raised by mom by herself. Parents got separated when I was about 5. Dad's not with us any more (he's alive, just not part of my family) .
Mom is the head of art department in Salwaan public School, gurgaon, she’s about to retire now. I guess that just about covers my family. Family is important to me and i intend to be close to my partner's family as well.


 I consider myself to be lucky that I'm working in a field that I love. But at the same time I wont waste 15 hours a day behind the desk. I am looking for a partner to share all the wonder full... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, California, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Washington

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.