The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63552287 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been born and brought up in New Delhi and presently working in Dubai. I am a friendly, down-to earth, simple and spiritual person, has stayed independently till date and enjoys the little things in life. Partying in not for me rather I would prefer a walk at the beach or a long drive or simply staying at home and engaging in usual chores. I do socialize once in a while and going out and trying new places. My friends define my as a person with who is easy going.

Since I am studying for practicing in the UK, I am looking for a non-turban Punjabi man from there who is mature, strong, loyal, knows how to respect women, is understanding and responsible and who can make his own life decisions independently and hold and guide me at all times. I am looking for a man who can help me grow in life on every front and supports me just like my parents would have and make my life happy and with whom I can be myself. A person who respects me and my privacy and understands my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.