The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64225203 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Padmasali
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, hope you are doing great.

I am someone who believes in enjoying life in a lively and lighthearted way. I am pretty optimistic about everything I do and have a wonderful sense of humour. I am ambitious yet family oriented and maintain a good work-life balance. I feel being independent is a mixture of many things from teaching yourself new things to embarking on an adventure all on your own. Being a travel enthusiast, whenever I travel, I look forward to an iconic experience that makes my trip worthwhile and memorable. My recent visit to Canada was an amazing one. Besides work, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies across all genres. Apart from this, painting, Photography and reading are some of my varied interests. An avid food lover, I relish diverse cuisines and dining out sometimes.

I have completed MS from New York University (NYU) and Masters in Technology. Currently, I live in Boston, USA and work at a reputed Biotech... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Padmasali
Belongs to Vyasa gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maine, New York, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Connecticut... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.