The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Alhumduleleh she is practicing muslimah who fears Allah ..pray 5 times ramadhan ..recite quran with translation ..she have master degress and teach in reputable school in karachi
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has two brothers and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.