The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65793052 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Chartered Accountancy studies from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and Bachelors in Commerce (Honours) from Delhi University. At present, she is working with Big 4 Dubai. Ambition, hard work, strong determination and dedication has always been her assets.

Independent in all the endeavours, she is keen on achieving her goals. By nature, she is a caring, fun-loving and compassionate individual with a cheerful personality. Furthermore, she likes listening to Bollywood music and watching movies across all genres in her leisure. She relishes North Indian cuisines the most. Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, a teacher by profession, also retired from Punjab National Bank and my wife is a retired headmistress. We have a younger son; he has completed his Bachelors in Statistics and presently working as a Data Scientist. We are looking for ambitious, loving and caring partner who is respectful towards everyone and will support... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.