The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi and welcome! This profile is jointly managed by my parents and I.

I was born in Mumbai.
I completed my Engineering in Computer Science and am currently working with TCS Canada.

I am an easy and outgoing person who likes to travel and explore new things, and loves to spend quality time with friends and family.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan and settled in Mumbai.

I am seeking a kind, down to earth and a loving companion who values relationships and family life(family is very important to me).

Thank you for your interest. If you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate the conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec... more
City Living in Quebec City, Montreal, Vaughan, Toronto, Mississauga, Vancouver... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.