The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66945048 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Darwin, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors. I am working as a consultant and having own business. In my free time, I like to go to adventurous/naturally scenic places. I love listening to music and traveling. If you would like to know more about me, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.