The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67739050 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her upbringing is an amalgamation of traditional values & modern thinking. She has completed her schooling in the Sultanate of Oman & her undergraduate studies (B.Tech) in Civil Engineering from SVNIT Surat. Thereafter she worked for two years as a structural engineer in a consultancy firm (Nhance) in Hyderabad. She completed her Master's degree in Media & Communication at NTU Singapore and working currently at FINN partners, Singapore.

Growing up she was an introvert who found solace in books. In her spare time, you will find her engrossed in a hardcover novel (or a kindle) oblivious of her surroundings. One way in which she gives shape to the thoughts and feelings that inhabit her mind at any given moment is via the written word, mainly poetry and short stories.

When she is passionate and ambitious about something, everything ceases to be an obstacle. That is precisely why, despite her engineering background, she decided to pursue a masters... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Vaccha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Sohar, Oman. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Reading
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood
  • BooksPoetry
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Singapore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.