The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68083674 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She completed her B. Tech in Computer Engineering from Pune University India, followed by her Master's in Management Information System from California, USA. Presently, she is working as an Analyst in a reputed company in the Bay Area.

Name Visible on Login is a charming, energetic and optimistic girl who enjoys small as well as grand pleasures of life. Dedicated towards her work, she likes to take challenges and completes her task sincerely and on time with perfection. Her hobbies include travelling, adventure sports, reading, dancing, watching movies and practicing aerobics.

Ours is a liberal Sunni Muslim family. I am working as a Executive Engineer (Class I) in PWD, Nashik, and my wife runs private Coaching class.I have a younger son who has completed his Graduation in B.Design from National Institute of Design, Ahmedabad.

We are looking for a professionally qualified (IT field) groom who is well established... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.