The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Goldsmith
  • Sialkot, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality: Moderate
Family Details: Moderate, Parents, 1 brother, 1 sister
Career: Digital Marketing Manager at Software House
Partner Expectations: Moderate
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput, Goldsmith
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Sialkot, Pakistan. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Photography, Technology, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Yemen, Philippines, Panama, North Korea, Morocco, Colombia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.