The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69131036 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is B.Tech, MS(US), in Computer Engineering. She has pursued her MS, with scholarship. She works in Apple, Cupertino and presently lives in San Jose, CA, US. Her father was Chairman-cum-Managing Director of a PSU(GOI), now working as CIO in a PSU. I , myself, am a Central Govt. Officer living in Delhi for past 22 years, but we are originally from Kolkata. My daughter is beautiful, smart and caring. She has done her schooling from D.P.S. , R.K. Puram. My daughter has interests in many extra-curricular activities. She has trained with Yamini Krishnamurthy in Bharatnatyam.Only brother also working in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Virginia, New York, New Jersey, California, Washington, Texas
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.