The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69697909 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile!


Currently working in Seattle, Washington on work Visa.


I have done B.E. (IT Engineering) and working as software engineer since 2012. I would like to describe myself as honest, ambivert and fun loving person. I am a self made person and quite down to earth. Life has taught me important skills such as respecting others, be cheerful, adaptable, to be positive even in stressful times and helping others without any motives. I like to keep learning and wish to evolve as a better person everyday. I believe in equality and sharing responsibilities.


At this point in my life, I'm reasonably settled with career aspirations in sight. I'd like to find someone with whom I can be a friend, share my goals and aspirations with and can learn and grow together. Most importantly I am looking for someone who is understanding and honest and with whom I can commence this exciting journey together.

My family consists of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.