The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70213728 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Gaithersburg, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am happy to share a little bit about me here. I grew up in Maharashtra with my grandma and grandpa around, listening to beautiful stories every night before sleeping. We kids ran around in farms, stayed outdoors, playing all kinda outdoor games.. I have had a fun childhood.
We moved to Bangalore after I had completed my 10th and stayed there before I came to the US for my masters. I have lived in different states in the US because of my job and I have enjoyed living in each and every one of them. I believe in simple living.
Fortunately, I have the nicest family :) I miss having them around here but we all always stay in touch. I have met a variety of ppl here, many of them are like a family now. I try to celebrate our festivals here and I enjoy organizing them. I have an active and healthy lifestyle. I am a people person and I love being outdoors...
My interests are hiking, camping, reading, etc.
I would like to have somebody who is independent, excited about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in Gaithersburg, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.