The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70707941 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Christian Pentecostal family from Pathanamthitta. I studied in North India . Currently working in Muscat. As a hobby, I do love exploring through road trips, travelled to 5 countries yet. I believe in Jesus and will be happy with someone who has a life of faith. God is Good All the time. If you are serious and interested, please prefer talking/meeting me or my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, United Kingdom, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.