The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Nair,OC
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working in United States as Software professional. She completed her M.S (Computer Science) from University of Texas and B.Tech from Central University,Pondicherry. She is Data Engineer working in Dallas, Texas from Jan 2019. She is born and brought up in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh. She can speak Telugu,Tamil,Hindi and English. My husband and myself are Govt. Employees working in Andhra Pradesh. We are a nuclear family with moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Nair, OC
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.