The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71237547 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Patel,Vaishnav
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 26-year man, who is working as a Senior software engineer. I stand at 5'6'' and have a muscular built. I am a career oriented person and believe in modern values. My hobbies including swimming and playing soccer with friends. I love to travel and explore different places. My weekends are spent with friends. They all consider me as a confident and enthusiastic person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Patel, Vaishnav
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.