The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Silver Spring, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I'm originally from Alaska (born in the USA), but I did spend four years of my childhood in India, so I can speak, write, and understand Hindi and Marathi, just not fluently. I completed my Ph.D. in Bioengineering and am now in Maryland working in the FDA. I have a lot of interests, including reading, writing, working on various arts and crafts, hiking/jogging (I'm a lazy runner), and playing with animals - I have two cats of my own, but I love dogs too! I enjoy watching both Bollywood and Hollywood movies and tv series. I am looking for someone who has similar interests, who lives in the same area as I do (seeing as at this point, I am unlikely to be moving away from my current location), and has a good sense of humor. I do feel like conversation (whether written or verbal) is important to establish a connection with someone, although at this moment, due to the pandemic, I am less likely to opt for an in-person meeting.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Silver Spring, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, Virginia
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.