The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72544899 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, it is Name Visible on Login here. I am looking for well educated and honest girl. I am 27 years punjabi boy, living in Australia from eight years. I am simple,honest and staright forward person. I want loyal and honest partner. I am pure vegetarian guy. We looking for well reputed family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.