The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73516392 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Not Specified
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello
I try to enjoy life to the fullest. Hobbies are athletics,swimming,workout and other sports .My Family is from Bhiwani Harayna . We are three brothers and one sister . Younger brother is IAS officer and youngest of all doing business . Sister is oldest of all and is happily married. I went to school in USA and working as a senior cloud solution architect for Microsoft in Washington DC. Feel free to contact me for more details.
Best of luck for partner search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
, Hindi
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.