The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73833189 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,markanday
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, down to earth guy. I believe in hard work and enjoying the fruits of my earnings. I have been living in Melbourne since almost a decade. My siblings - older brother and younger sister are also in Melbourne. They are both married, well settled and blessed with beautiful children.
I am not a very religious person, but I do believe in karma and doing the right thing always. We go through this journey of life once and I like to live it to the fullest. I am looking for a partner with whom I can share this gift of life, grow old together and enjoy this journey together.

My preference in a partner is a simple, family oriented, family loving and energetic person. Preferably living in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Markanday
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma - Arts
Arts / Design
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.