The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75172882 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
NOTE: please send/accept request if youre serious about proceeding further. Hello,Thank you for visiting my profile.I have completed my master's degree in engineering from Northeastern University, Boston. Currently employed as a software engineer in Bay Area.Hobbies include playing/watching most of the sports, crossing items off bucket list, road trips and cooking amongst others. I am a big time foodie as well, and enjoy different cuisines. My family was settled in Bombay(Mumbai), before we moved to Agra. My parents are well educated, open minded and god loving people. Please get in touch if you want to know more. Thanks.Date of birth: 27th December 1990 Time: 03:15 am Place: Agra - Uttar Pradesh
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.