The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77009438 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is co-managed by my mom and myself.

I am a happy person and feel content with the life choices I have made. I'm an avid traveler and a yoga enthusiast. I worked hard and got the education I wanted, the job I wanted, traveled to the cities I liked, swam in the oceans I felt like, climbed (or drove to) the mountains I wanted to. Now I am looking for a partner who'd want to join me on my fairly adventurous adventures, who can laugh with me and laugh at my jokes ('cause they are funny!) and appreciate humor and beauty in the little things around.

I have a Bachelors degree in Finance and a Masters in Information Systems from reputable universities in the US. I love volunteering at animal shelters and I adopted a bunny rabbit over a year ago. I'm currently working on H1B in San Francisco.


My family is fun loving and I am very close to them. We love to laugh and try to make the most of our time together by traveling or playing board games.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.