The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77014817 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking interest in my profile. I am ambitious, hardworking, honest and, a kind hearted person. I enjoy active living full of sports, travel and, adventure. Also, love spending time with my family. I have a degree in Microbiology and now working in the government job. NZ citizen and Australian PR

I am looking for a lifelong friend; desire her to have good education and friendly and ambitious personality.
Feel free to contact me if you want to know more. Only serious people welcome, least we can respect each others time.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.