The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77206795 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Patel
  • San Marcos, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Heres a little info on me. Free time things I love to do , gym (every day ), basketball, visit other cities and, their sports teams, travel. Family get togethers. Looking for someone with similarities or with new adventures with someone. Quiet at first, but once you get to know me I'm on a whole new level. Work Quality Assurance for a major company.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Patel
Lives in San Marcos, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.