The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77452592 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • Shah Alam, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure introducing myself. I have completed my degree.Im the eldest child in my family.
Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. My personality can be best described as calm, responsible, affectionate,supportive and simple. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is responsible, loyal, caring, supportive, fun-loving, educated and confident who can stand through thick and thin with me. Although, I come from Telugu community but I do not speak fluent Telugu. Thank you for your valued time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Malaysia
State Living in Kuala Lumpur, Labuan, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Putrajaya, Selangor
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.