The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77581100 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a pretty outgoing, laid back, and outspoken. I love eating outside food trying new restaurants, and traveling (when I can). Lately I have been pursuing my career in software development. My family comes from a business background. I am on this site to see what it has to offer. I am new here so everything on my profile is not set yet. If you need to know anything else about me let me know.

If you haven't grown up in the US or a country outside of India chances are it will not workout between us, this is me being as honest as I can be. Please don't take this negatively.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.