The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77683203 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Richmond, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as someone who is cheerful, friendly, kind & happy. I appreciate humility & am creative, fun loving, social & family oriented. I love hiking, traveling, watching movies, photography and to work out. I completed my bachelors in Computer Engineering and currently working as a Senior Software Consultant in IT giant firm in Richmond area and I love what I do. I am in USA since 2013 on H1B visa and currently GC process is in progress.

I am looking for a partner I would enjoy my life with. Someone responsible yet fun, mature yet bubbly, open minded yet cultured. I want to balance my life with my career, achievements and goals without sacrificing my personal and family life.

About my family: I come from a close knit family of 4 based out of Mumbai, India. My family is liberal but believes in traditional values at the same time. I have a younger sister who is also a Software Engineer and works in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.