The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH78812685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Rai
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for viewing my profile
A brief introduction abt myself. I live in Singapore. I have a Masters degree. I am currently working as Software Engineer. Looking forward to meeting a compatible match who can be my best friend and companion for life. I'm a very simple, family type person.
If this interests you, then please send interest, email or text message. My contact number is available on my profile. We can know each other better. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Rai
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Sikh, Other, Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Santhali, Sinhala, Sanskrit, Rajasthani, Manipuri, Ladakhi... more
Country Living in Malaysia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.