The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79172735 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Tucker, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
*** U.S. And Canada only please ***

I currently work as an accounting manager who is going for my CPA (boring I know, but my job doesn't define me). I love to go out day or night and enjoy my life. Anything from going to the park and just hanging out to a nice dinner and movie or whatever else.

I've gone through a lot in my life and it has only made me stronger and more accepting to things as the way they are. I have a social life with a great circle of friends whom I've known for years. I'm very positive about all aspects of my life and my future, and ready to share that.

I'm looking for a companion that I can help compliment, and that will also support me and give me that drive to go further in life. I would like somebody who has been raised in the western culture but has traditions of the east and west. My family has a lot of mixed relationship so we are moderately religious, but extremely spiritual. I would also like somebody who has an education... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Tucker, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.