The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79389630 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Not Specified,Gujarati
  • Tanque Verde, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a SoCal gal now in Southern AZ. Are you willing to relocate? I am open to the idea and I would appreciate if you are as well; otherwise do not reach out. Social, reliable, hard working, trustworthy, loves rock music, enjoys movies, go Cowboys, spending time with loved ones & traveling. Looking for someone to laugh with, have adventures (traveling or enjoy growing old together), & spend an evening out on the town or even just relax at home. It is important that he is a registered voter & at least attempts to vote. It's said that the 30's are the best years of our lives. I would love nothing more than to meet someone and years later think "ya my 30's were great but it was because I had you there to enjoy every moment." I am also looking for someone who is born in USA or Western countries. Mum born in Zambia & Dad in Gujarat. Lastly, I love & participate in Indian customs/ traditions but am Agnostic.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Gujarati
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Tanque Verde, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Event Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.