The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80340428 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I am a fun-loving and adventurous person who enjoys learning new things and exploring different cultures.I have a great sense of humor and enjoy watching stand-up comedy shows. I find it very therapeutic and a great stress reliever. Also an avid watcher of web series and enjoy binge-watching them whenever I get the chance. In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and trying out different cuisines. I also like to stay active by going for walks/runs or playing sports.Im An Engineer and MBA ,currently settled in KSA, I have always been determined to make the most of the opportunities life presents me. IG-Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login

Looking for:

When it comes to relationships, I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is willing to work together as a team to build a fulfilling life together. Someone who is kind, caring, and supportive, with whom I can share both the good times and the bad. Ideally, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.