The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80556219 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Chapel Hill, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, welcome to my profile...
Goan origin and Roman Catholic, born in Canada and lived there and here in the US. I have completed my Bachelors in Accounting and currently working in distribution/sales at USPS making sure the team gets them all delivered especially Sunday where I am in charge. Also at a grocery store stocking produce. Both jobs for now full time allow me to fulfill my goals. Homeowner. I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life. I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together. Honesty, integrity and simplicity are what I value. Wishing you the best in your search. Feel free to ask me anything.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chapel Hill, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Marthoma... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.