The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80924880 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Munnuru Kapu
  • Iselin, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a positive person. I respect strong independent woman. I love playing different sports, traveling to historical places and spending time with family and friends. I am easy to get along with!


As for background, MBA grad working in Operations Finance in NY. My Parents are easy going simple people living in India. My brother is working in Ohio and all my cousins are well settled in east coast and west coast. Enjoy spending time with them.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Munnuru Kapu
Lives in Iselin, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He belongs to a middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.