The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81384468 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Akron, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is working as a Data Scientist in USA and has completed his Masters in Business Analytics.In the past, he has been an investment banker, a management consultant and also volunteered to teach underprivileged kids in India.

Name Visible on Login is well travelled and has visited a total of 100+ cities across Europe,North America and Asia. He is easy to talk to. He is a gentleman, brought up with good values, god fearing and caring. He doesnt smoke or drink and follows a healthy lifestyle. Only genuine and interested families get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Akron, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values.He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.