The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82237825 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. Welcome to our son's profile. He is currently working as a senior engineer for Boeing Defence Australia. He has done his Masters from UTS in Sydney. He is well settled in Brisbane. He has a very kind, caring and warm personality. He has done his schooling from Delhi. He is very career oriented. Our daughter and son in law are settled in Melbourne and are both doctors. We are a punjabi khatri family of doctors. Father is a renowned ENT surgeon and I am a child specialist. Name Visible on Login is very down to earth. He is a simple focused and a pleasant person. He loves driving, crossfit, travelling and spending time with family. We are looking for educated, tall, fair and beautiful girl with good values for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.