The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82352724 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Hanford, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and jai jinendra..I am here to share a bit about myself and what i am looking for in significant other.. I come from a liberal family based in Anand, Gujarat. I belong from a very close-knit, warm and caring joint family where I was given a lot of independence to explore and choose our own path in life. My family owns a 60 year old and renowned business of providing financial services in Anand, Gujarat. Name Visible on Login & Co. and Name Visible on Login Investments provides services like General Insurance, Mutual Fund sercives, Stock Broking consulting etc.

My areas of interest varies from adventurous trips with friends and solo trips. I want to travel a lot though I havent been able to do that. I believe in making new friends and like to stay in touch with my family and old friends.

Part-time trader and investor. I believe in myself to do something good for people close to me.

I am looking for someone with same mind-set and attitude, someone who is willing to support... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Hanford, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.