The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82670714 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughters profile. She is tall, beautiful girl who has zeal for achieving success in all spheres of life. After completing her primary education and college in New Delhi, she did her Masters in Finance from Melbourne University. She has been residing in Melbourne for last 13 years.

We are a family of four, myself, wife and two daughters from a Punjabi Khatri Family. My elder daughter is happily married and settled in Delhi.

Looking for a well educated, well settled, caring and loving Boy settled in Australia. Please only send request if you have a photo. Thank You.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria
City Living in Sydney, Melbourne
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.