The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I enjoy reading, travelling, meeting new people, watching movies and I recently just got back into Yoga and Zumba! I work in the non-profit sector and I have a strong interest in making the world a better place. I enjoy deep conversations, good food, valuable family time and exploring all of the nature that Vancouver has to offer. I would love to get to know people on here :)
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, Vietnam
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, Canada, Vietnam
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.