The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86453728 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syed
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi every one :)


I'm Name Visible on Login from Pakistan (Karachi) by profession i m DR of physical therapist from one of the well known private hospital karachi, currently i m doing residency in pediatric physicaltherapy as well as working in agha khan hospital. As a person i m very fun loving, out going, understandable person not very much mature but try to understand every bit of life, respect elders, love travelling and xploring different countries, love to drive and much much more.

In my family my father was a senior civil judge (late), mother is retire principle (from 19 grade) and siblings all are Highly educated ( not less then doctor and masters) and settled in different countries on a very good and reputable positions.

I believe that understanding and respect are two pillars for successful life :)

We dont have any requirements xcept an educated and mannerful person
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Karachi, Pakistan. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food
  • MusicAlternative Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Belize, Oman... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.