The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89936156 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi
  • Bethesda, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Thank you for visiting my profile. The profile is maninted by parents and myself. I have done my schooling from St. Georges College, Mussoorie. My BSc from St. Xaviers College, Mumbai. Followed by Masters from MSU, Baroda. Further, I have complete my phd from Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. Currently I am working as a Post Doctoral Fellow at the NCI, National Institute of Health, Bethesda, Maryland,USA. In my family, there is Mom homemaker, Dad doctor, and have a brother (Doctor, MD). We hail from Hilsa, Nalanda, Bihar and have home in Patna as well.
I would like to get friend in my partner. Someone who is ready to share good and bad times in life. I would like my partner who would like to work in the US setup. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. Good luck with your search. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bethesda, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.