The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91757415 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im currently working as a Manager Operations for a reputed ITES company in Kualalumpur, Malaysia. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat for over 4 decades. I am an avid traveller and love to cook at leisure. Have stayed in various parts of the country and South East Asia. Proficient in Hindi, English and Gujarati, can speak Malayalam well! Please get in touch if the profile interests you!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.