The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92367700 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an Indian-American family seeking alliance for our daughter 25 years 5 feet 6 inch. Madhava brahmin, Jamadagni Gotra, Revati/Magha Nakshatra. U.S. Citizen, Beautiful, fair, intelligent, honest, strong built, dynamic girl.She values family, is very simple down to earth and caring, easy-going, peaceful a good human being. She is mindful about health, fitness, and nutrition; enjoys cooking different healthy cuisines mostly north Indian, south Indian, Asian etc. ****** She is Accepted for the MBA program into Kellogg School of Management as well as into The Tuck School of Business of Dartmouth College, an Ivy League research university and joining full-time Tuck due to Natural peaceful, slow environment as prefers balanced healthy life to have enough time for the family.**** Last she worked as "Strategy and Operations Manager" for the entire US at McMaster-Carr. Previously she worked as a Strategist and Consultant for the Boston Consulting Group (BCG)s independent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Writing, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.