The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93909066 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Artist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**will be back to India next year permanently.

It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have completed my BCA and Diploma in Animation and Visual Effects from Frameboxx. Presently, I am working as a Principal Artist with DNEG VFX Studios in London( worked on movies such as Venom, Avengers, DC movies, Fast and the Furious etc ) . I am passionate about art, and it is just one of the things that drive me in life. I worked with big Hollywood movies like Avengers, Venom, Fantastic Beast and Fast and Furious.

Humorous, adventurous, decisive and funny are the words that describe me the best. An enthusiastic individual, I am always up for new challenges and open to learning new things. I also like spending time with my family as they are an integral part and the topmost priority of my life. Furthermore, I have a penchant for travelling and exploring new places. While my last trip to Wales was a delightful experience, I wish to explore the scenic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Artist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.