The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94931595 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,sahasta
  • Lake Forest, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I moved to USA in 2012 for my Masters. I graduated from University of Southern California. I currently work in a leading Medical Device company as a Quality Engineer.
Originally my family is from Surat, Gujarat. My parents are still residing in Surat. We are small family of my parents and me, I do not have any siblings.
I consider my self simple, honest, family oriented and friendly by nature. I am very much a sports buff and like to follow sports and enjoy playing myself too. I am passionate about my work but I give a lot of importance to keep a very good Work-Life balance. I enjoy visiting beaches, nature photography, trying out new cuisines and restaurants, spending time with family and hanging out with my friends.
I am looking for a partner who can be my friend, is honest and a constant support, with whom I can be myself and together enjoy a happy and blissful life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Sahasta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lake Forest, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Squash
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Squash
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.