The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95595085 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Smarta
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Research Engineer in Singapore for TUM-CREATE (an entity of a German University). He is simultaneously pursuing PhD. He did his masters from Technical University of Berlin, Germany and worked there as an Energy Engineer before relocating to Singapore. His motive is to return to India by 2025 and settle in his motherland.

Name Visible on Login is a family oriented person and an ambivert. He is regarded as kind and helpful in his social circle. He knows respecting elders and maintains an amicable relationship with his cousins. He has a wide scope of thinking and groups himself as a spiritual being.

Like us, he is a nature lover and prefers to travel during vacation. He reads novels, plays tennis and watches Formula 1. He has great reverence towards art.Looking forward to hear from his prospective companion!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Smarta
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Velanadu, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.