The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98929380 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her B.Tech in Computer Science from IP University, Delhi, and is working as a Sr. Application Analyst with a private firm. Prior to this, she used to work as a Sr. Consultant in Singapore. She admires and strives to maintain a strong work ethic that focuses on hard work and creative satisfaction. She is a happy-go-lucky person who gels well with people in her daily life.

I am her father and I have retired from a private firm as a GM ( Corp-IT). Her mother is working in a government school as a PGT.. Her younger brother is B.Arch and now in USA

If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Nature
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Nature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.