The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99164925 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Pursuing Master in Engineering Management in University of Leicester . I have completed My B.Tech (Electronic and Communication Engineering) and MBA(Finance).I have 4 1/2yr experience in MNC as System Engineering .I come from a upper middle class with moderate values. People describe me as intelligent, helpful, open-minded, responsible and enthusiastic. My hobbies and interests are cooking, gardening/landscaping, listening to music, movies and traveling
I am open to moving to other Countries and building my life with the right person .

I am looking for an understanding partner who's independent and driven and would complement and support my carrier goals,Someone who has modernity embedded in moral values

if My profile resonates with your interest,lets talk and get to know each other.
thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBaseball, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Indoor Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cycling, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.