The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for someone who has been curious about plant 🌱 based diet, new age spirituality, dancing and romantic surrender.

About me:
I am eccentric in my thought patterns, don't follow any religion strictly and looking for similar person. I believe in God but take faith more in spiritual way. I like to have deep philosophical conversations ... Many times I find myself engaged in looking at life from a distant/detached perspective ... Pondering over what is truth of anything that is happening. My days finish with 3x fast speed but I understand timelessness of our existence. I could be quite friendly and too detached at the same time.... I am still on a wonderful journey to explore myself, life and universe. Now, I have begun to see duality of our realities and have started to respect and accept opposite ends of truths. I used to hold strict judgement of right and wrong and how things should be done. But now I have begun my journey to explore situation from 360... more
lifestyle & appearance
Spiritual - not religious, Hindi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.