The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Serious inquiries only and accepting interest from US and Canada only. This profile is managed by me and my family. The information is competed by myself and it totally describes me as a person. I have completed my masters and working in a banking industry. I like to go out, watch movies, Netflix, travel, food, outdoor activities and I am looking for someone with similar interest. I am looking for something real and serious, message me only if you like to know more about me, and do not waste my time. Fake profiles and profiles with no picture, people randomly sent out request to cancel, do not message me or send request nor waste my time. Please read my Bio before you message me. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 32 to 45
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Massachusetts
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.