The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92018207 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Rowther
  • Ile-de-France, France


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam!

Seeking responsible and trustworthy Muslim man (with at least foundational understanding and practice of Islamic values) employed and based in Paris, possessing at least a basic degree and preferably someone who is sporty and adventurous for our first daughter.

* We are Tamil-Muslim family based in Singapore; Father is a finance manager with multinational corporation, Mother is professional with international auditing firm

* Daughter holds Master degree in Big Data and Analytics for Business from IESEG (France), and works as Data Scientist for private company in Paris (before postgraduate studies, worked in the strategic policy division of government in Singapore)

* Besides French, she is fluent in English and Tamil; holds black belt in tae kwon-do, enjoys jogging, cycling and (like all of us at home) enjoys travelling

* She desires her spouse to be a good friend for her, should be able to communicate his thoughts and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Rowther
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ile-de-France, France (Work Permit)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in France
State Living in Ile-de-France
City Living in Paris
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.